collapse
Welcome to ArmA Wargames.
A community for organized large scale Arma 3 PvP events.


Interested in participating?
Click here to sign-up!
April 21, 2014, 05:27:34 am by Conroy | Views: 54 | Comments: 0


Campaign 2 Battle 5

Date: April 27th 2014

Time: 18:00 BST / UTC+1 || 19:00 CEST / UTC+2 || 13:00 EDT / UTC-4 (DST)



http://www.arma-wargames.com/images/ao/c2b5.jpg
April 11, 2014, 03:15:55 pm by Conroy | Views: 112 | Comments: 0


Campaign 2 Battle 4

Date: April 13th 2014

Time: 18:00 BST / UTC+1 || 19:00 CEST / UTC+2 || 13:00 EDT / UTC-4 (DST)



http://arma-wargames.com/images/ao/c2b4.jpg
March 31, 2014, 08:52:15 pm by Conroy | Views: 165 | Comments: 0


Campaign 2 Battle 3

Date: April 6th 2014

Time: 18:00 BST / UTC+1 || 19:00 CEST / UTC+2 || 13:00 EDT / UTC-4 (DST)

European Summer Time is in effect from next week, so EST players take note that battle starts 1 hour earlier for you guys.


http://arma-wargames.com/images/ao/c2b3.jpg
Pages: [1] 2

* Recent Posts

Required mods for the battles - Download links & Updates by Conroy
[Yesterday at 11:37:07 pm]


War Thundar by [5RCT]2C-Pvt.TRIUMPH
[Yesterday at 11:19:15 pm]


shogun 2 - rome 2 by [5RCT]2B-Pvt.Rail Balco
[Yesterday at 09:27:47 pm]


Sim City by [5RCT]2B-Pvt.Rail Balco
[Yesterday at 07:28:34 pm]


*New Player* - Signup Thread - (closed) by donald
[Yesterday at 07:22:04 pm]

* Chatter

Refresh History

* TS3